Mid Term. (Oct. 26, 2010)

So, It’s about that time of the term…the mid time of the term.  This is typically the point where students get a good representation of whether or not they will be passing the class they are attending.  I have a midterm this week in group piano and I don’t think it will be to bad.  It’s actually going to be quite easy however, I’m finding that I might actually be in to much of a beginner class.

So, there is this crazy amazing movie out there called Scott Pilgrim Vs. The World and it’s seriously one of the best movies I’ve ever seen.  So, this is what I did…I pre-ordered it.  I got it on the Blu Ray + DVD + Digital Copy combo pack…I don’t have a blu ray player but when I do, it will be amazing.  I also reordered Inception, the same combo pack because that movie blew my mind just as much.  

Well, I’m keeping it short so you have time to watch the little video I posted above…enjoy :).

-Nathanael

Leave a Reply

